Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Principal Andy Fitzpatrick


andy@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Brand Manager Barry Quinn


b.quinn@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Corporate & Fleet Sales Manager Niall O'Mahony


n.omahony@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Sales Consultant Robert Harmon


r.harmon@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Service Manager Darren Caitaz


d.caitaz@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Parts Manager Seamus Coleman


s.coleman@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Service Manager Gordon Thompson


g.thompson@fitzpatricksgarages.ie