Mercedes-Benz Live! from the 2015 Detroit Motor Show!

January 2015

 

 

Watch all the action live from the 2015 Detroit Motor Show here including the live press conference, three world premieres including the world premiere of the GLE Coupe and expert talks on both the new concept F 015 launched earlier this week in Las Vegas at the 2015 CES and the eagerly anticipated new GLE Coupe!

 

Enjoy this live coverage from January 12th (12.30am GMT time) - full details below on timings!

For full information on the show, please visit www.naias.com


January 11, 2015
07.30-08.00 p.m. EST (local time)
12.30-01.00 a.m. GMT (Jan. 12)
Mercedes-Benz New Years Reception
NAIAS 2015
Detroit, United States

 

January 12, 2015
09.50-10.15 a.m. EST (local time)
02.50-03.15 p.m. GMT
Mercedes-Benz Press Conference
NAIAS 2015
Detroit, United States

 

January 12, 2015
02.55-03.10 p.m. EST (local time)
07.55-08.10 p.m. GMT
Expert Talk "F 015 Luxury in Motion"
NAIAS 2015
Detroit, United States

 

January 12, 2015
03.20-03.35 p.m. EST (local time)
08.20-08.35 p.m. GMT
Expert Talk "GLE Coupé"
NAIAS 2015
Detroit, United States