Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Principal Andy Fitzpatrick
Managing Director

andy@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Brand Manager Barry Quinn
Brand Manager

b.quinn@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Corporate & Fleet Sales Manager Niall O'Mahony
Corporate Sales Manager

n.omahony@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Sales Consultant Robert Harmon
Sales Executive

r.harmon@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Service Manager Darren Caitaz
Service Manager

d.caitaz@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Parts Manager Seamus Coleman
Parts Manager

s.coleman@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Service Manager Gordon Thompson
Service Manager

g.thompson@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Rebecca Cassin
Receptionist

mercedesreception@fitzpatricksgarages.ie
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used